Coaches All-District 12-2A Boys Basketball Teams

  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon

MVP: Truce Williams (South Plaquemines)
Coach of the year: Jimmy Tillette (Newman)

1st Team
-Truce Williams, Senior (South Plaquemines)
-Jovan Ruffin, Sophomore (Newman)
-Corey Larkins, Junior (Einstein)
-Reagan Laparye, Junior (Newman)
-Kevin Riley, Senior (South Plaquemines)

2nd team
-Murray Calhoun, Senior (Newman)
-Porter Andrews, Junior (Newman)
-Hector Zapata, Senior (South Plaquemines)
-Jordan Caulfield, Junior (Fisher)
-Calvin Warner, Freshman (Einstein)

  • < PREV MNU ousts GCAC champ Nuggets with wire-to-wire win in NAIA first round
  • NEXT > Louisiana High School Basketball Coaches Association Hall of Fame Ceremony set for Friday night in Bossier City