Category: Saints


Video: Saints radio analyst Steve Korte

  • October 22, 2019
  • By CCS Staff

A former New Orleans Saint from 1983-89, Korte played in 83 games for the Saints and was part of the first winning season and first playoff appearance in team history in 1987.

view more

Breakdown of duties for NFL game officials

  • October 20, 2019
  • By Rene Nadeau

For those ardent fans watching the action, I thought that this may be an opportune time to give you a little history of NFL officiating and explain what their responsibilities entail.

view more

Faulk, McCleskey, Korte, Duncan, Monica to speak Tuesday at GNO QB Club

  • October 18, 2019
  • By Ken Trahan

Former LSU and New England Patriots great Kevin Faulk, former New Orleans Saint J.J. McCleskey of Tulane, former New Orleans Saints offensive lineman Steve Korte, University of New Orleans athletic director Tim Duncan and St. Charles Catholic head coach Frank Monica will be the featured speakers.

view more