Tulane-UCF baseball series opener postponed until Friday

  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon

ORLANDO, Fla. – Due to inclement weather in the area, Tulane baseball’s series opener at UCF has been postponed until Friday. The teams will play a doubleheader beginning at 10 a.m. ET/9 a.m. CT Friday, with the second game following 45 minutes after the conclusion of the first.

The Green Wave and Knights were originally scheduled to play at 6:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. CT Thursday, and the teams were preparing to play before storms forced the contest to be postponed.

The games will be broadcast on 88.3 FM WRBH and TuneIn Radio, and live video and live stats will also be available.

Follow Green Wave Baseball on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and Snapchat (TulaneBaseball). Follow Tulane Athletics on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.

  • < PREV Magic Man's Preview and Picks for the 2018 Preakness Stakes
  • NEXT > Gold Nuggets topple LSUA to advance to national semifinals