Category: College Football


Allstate Sugar Bowl announces Manning Award finalists for 2017

  • November 30, 2017
  • By John Sudsbury

The winner will be announced after the bowls in January and will be honored at a ceremony in New Orleans. The Manning Award was created by the Allstate Sugar Bowl in honor of the college football accomplishments of Archie, Peyton and Eli Manning.

view more