Coaches All-District 9-3A Softball Team

  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon

First Team
Pitcher: Hailey Peterson (Jr.) Haynes Academy
Pitcher: Ashtyn Rogers (Fr.) Patrick Taylor
Pitcher: Veronica Bourgeois (7th) Patrick Taylor
Catcher: Caroline Longo (Sr.) Haynes Academy
Catcher: Kadence Cannon (Sr.) Patrick Taylor
Outfield: Ava Palumbo (Jr.) Haynes Academy
Outfield: Abigail Christ (Jr.) Patrick Taylor
Infield: Patrice Gray (Sr.) John F. Kennedy
Infield: Aubrie Claverie (Sr.) Haynes Academy
Infield: Melissa Lopero (Sr.) Haynes Academy
Infield: Tristan Wyler (Sr.) Haynes Academy
Infield: Alyvia Palmisano (8th) Patrick Taylor
Infield: Jadon Russell (Jr.) Patrick Taylor
Utility: Me’Lan Zeno (Jr.) John F. Kennedy

Second Team
Pitcher: Aniya Dupre (Sr.) John F. Kennedy
Outfield: Ava Heigle (So.) Haynes Academy
Outfield: Adeline Alcantar (So.) Patrick Taylor
Outfield: Maya Rose (7th) Haynes Academy
Infield: Ella Lewis (So.) Haynes Academy
Infield: Laney Puinno (Sr.) Ursuline
Infield: De’Jenee Williams (So.) John F. Kennedy

Honorable Mention
Alexis Noel (8th) Haynes Academy
Mikayela Billiot (8th) Haynes
Maryn Huber (8th) Ursuline
Ava Gonzales (7th) Ursuline
Eden Randall (8th) Patrick Taylor
Da’Myri Bickham (So.) John F. Kennedy
A’Miracle Walton (Fr.) John F. Kennedy

District MVP
Hailey Peterson (Jr.) Haynes Academy

Coach of the Year
Dawn Whitmer, Haynes Academy

  • < PREV Lauren Allred captures Sun Belt Softball Player of the Week Award
  • NEXT > Crescent City Sports to live stream 2 regional-round state playoff baseball games this week