Coaches All-District 6-5A Boys Basketball Team

  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon

2021-22 6-5A Boys Basketball All District Team

District Champion: Ponchatoula

District MVP: Kohen Rowbatham, Northshore

Coach of the Year: Tom Taylor, Ponchatoula

1st Team:

Allen Graves, Ponchatoula

Reece Seicshnaydre, St. Paul’s

Jeremiah Lucas, Ponchatoula

James Bridges, Northshore

Charles Stipe, Mandeville

2nd Team:

Zach Staten, Hammond

Gabriel James, Northshore

Cameron Collier, Ponchatoula

Matthew Kinzeler, Fontainebleau

Elijah Harrison, Covington

Honorable Mention: Trey Parham, Ponchatoula; Cory Jackson, Ponchatoula; Tyrell Yates, Northshore; Dawson Knox, Northshore; Michael Sarver, St. Paul’s; Ben Owenby, St. Paul’s; Brady Rabalais, St. Paul’s; Matthew Iverson, Mandeville; Nate Sheppard, Mandeville; Lamar Tobias, Hammond; Christian Myers, Hammond; Charles Armstrong, Hammond; Mashua Miller, Hammond; Jeremy Landor, Slidell; Justin Taylor, Covington; Ta’zel Jones, Covington; Austin Canale, Fontainebleau; Caleb Mequet, Fontainebleau

  • < PREV Chris Dyson wins at NOLA, CD Racing repeats 1-2 finish
  • NEXT > Blake Dean earns 200th coaching win as UNO completes sweep of Mississippi Valley State