Coaches All-District 9-3A Boys Basketball Team

  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon

All-District Team
Kerry McMillan, Sophomore, Kennedy
Malik Minor, Junior, Kennedy
Sheldon McGee, Junior, New Orleans Science and Math
Kyle Thornton, Senior, Sarah Reed
Dontroy Thorne, Junior, Sarah Reed
Derrick Smith, Senior, Sophie Wright
Davonte Landry, Junior, Sophie Wright
Jacory Washington, Sophomore, Sophie Wright
Deshawn Riley, Senior, Livingston Collegiate
Ethan Tran, Junior, Patrick Taylor

Honorable Mention
Dante White, Senior, Morris Jeff
Isaiah Thompson, Junior, New Orleans Science and Math
Dennis Wells, Senior, Sophie Wright
Jermyon Kelly, Senior, Livingston Collegiate
Julian Bourgeois, Senior, Haynes

Coach of the Year: Wilfred Antoine, Kennedy
District MVP: Cornelius Brown, Junior, Kennedy
District Champion: Kennedy (7-0 record)

  • < PREV Coaches All-District 10-1A Boys Basketball Team
  • NEXT > McNeese downs Mississippi Valley State in midweek, 7-2