Coaches All-District 11-2A Baseball Team

  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon

MVP: Ian Arnett, Sr.–St. Charles Catholic
Pitcher of Year: Brady St. Pierre, Soph.– St. Charles Catholic

IF: Ryan Laiche, Sr.–St. Charles Catholic
IF: Ayden Authement, Jr.– St. Charles Catholic
IF: Brayden Bertucci, Soph.– St. Charles Catholic
IF IV Guillo, Jr.– Newman

OF: Malaki Williams, South Plaquemines
OF: Austin St. Pierre, Sr.– St. Charles Catholic
OF: Dillion Brown, Sr.– St. Charles Catholic
OF: Hayden Dolese, Sr.– Newman
OF: Michael Baumer, Sr.– Newman

P : Lane Creppel, Soph.–Fisher
P: Tucker Joseph, Jr.– Newman
P: Reed Sanger, Soph.– South Plaquemines
P: Walter Scriber, Sr.– Newman
P: Michael Hotard, Jr.–St. Charles Catholic

UTL: Rod Parker, 8th Gr.– South Plaquemines
UTL: Carter Creppel, Soph.–South Plaquemines
UTL: William Hewitt, Sr.–Newman
UTL: Jackson Monica, Soph.– St. Charles Catholic
UTL: David Russ Morris, Jeff Community
UTL: Delvin Williams, Sr.– Fisher

Staff of Year: St. Charles Catholic

  • < PREV Dugas, Beloso, Wyeth earn LSU degrees
  • NEXT > Northwestern State adds San Jose State transfer Kuath for eighth signee of class